About Gina:

Gina from CAMCHICKS.COM

How old are you?

I was born September 8th 1981

How tall are you?

5'3

Where did you grow up?

I was born in and raised in Arizona,
but have done a bit of traveling in Europe.

What kind of music to you like?

Some bands that come to mind are,
the misfits, ramones, gwar, black flag,
nin, cramps, dead kennedys, tool,
bad religion, x, zombie, tori amos,
elvis, jonny cash, patsy cline, the damned..

What is your natural hair color?

If I remember correctly, it is a light auburn.

How many piercings do you have?

14 total. septum, labret, lips on either side,
tongue, both nipples, and 7 in my ears.

Do you have any tattoos?

Yes, two.
A spider on the back of my neck,
and a wierd little thing I drew on my lower hip.

Do you have any pets?

Yes! A Kitty and a Ludo.

Do you smoke?

No.

Have you ever done any adult modeling
for any other websites/magazines?

No.

Are you Bi?

I get this question a lot. I would rather call myself indifferent. I have dated women before in the past.
I am currently dating a boy. But if Michael had been a woman, I still would have fallen in love with him/her. I guess I just judge people on their personality, not their sexual organs.

What is your favorite food?

Avocados.

What is your favoite color?

Pink or Purple. (obviously)

What do you do for fun?

Lots of things! A short list would be:
Cooking, taking pictures, watching horror movies, sewing, reading, drinking with my friends, and just about anything that involves my website : )

Can I come to visit, or meet you somewhere offline?

No. Never. Sorry, but it's just not safe.

What time is it there?

We are in Oregon now,
which is 'Pacific Standard Time' in the USA.
go here for official CAMCHICKS.COM time.

What is your mailing address?

If you feel like sending us anything, you can mail it to:

CAMCHICKS.COM
1863 Pioneer Parkway East #116
Springfield, OR  97477